

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Members of the Board of Directors and each committee of C.P. Pokphand Co. Ltd. and their roles and functions are set out below:

List of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Executive Directors Mr. Soopakij Chearavanont (Chairman) Mr. Adirek Sripratak (Vice Chairman) Mr. Suphachai Chearavanont (Vice Chairman) Mr. Narong Chearavanont Mr. Bai Shanlin (Chief Executive Officer (China Area)) Mr. Sooksunt Jiumjaiswanglerg (Chief Executive Officer (Vietnam Area)) Mrs. Arunee Watcharananan Mr. Yu Jianping		Member Member	Member Member	Member
<u>Non-executive Directors</u> Mr. Meth Jiaravanont Mr. Yoichi Ikezoe	Member			Member
<u>Independent Non-executive Directors</u> Mr. Vinai Vittavasgarnvej Mrs. Vatchari Vimooktayon Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo Professor Dr. Pongsak Angkasith General Udomdej Sitabutr	Member Chairman Member	Chairman Member Member	Chairman Member Member	Member Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 November 2020